Skip to main content

Central America & Caribbean

logo cacsr 2 smallInformation about the Central America & Caribbean sub-region:
Members from the following countries belong to the Central America & Caribbean sub-region:
Aruba, Barbados, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Panama, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and CASEGHA USA

Central America & Caribbean Sub-Regional Committee 2022 - 2025
• Anand Rameshwar Singh (chairman) from Trinidad & Tobago
• Ingrid Islam-Bergen (secretary) from Suriname
• Vivian Soberanis Toledo (treasurer) from Guatemala

committee cacsr

Due to the General Data Protection on Data the website should refrain from mentioning email addresses. If you want to get in touch with the abovementioned committee, send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for assistance.