Skip to main content


Europe Region Committee 2023 – 2026

logo europe

  • 2023 new europe comSue Page (United Kingdom – Chairman and sharing job Secretary
  • Søren Silving (Denmark) -Vice-chairman and sharing job Secretary
  • Lilian Sotelo (Austria) - Treasurer
  • Thalia Xiromeritou (Greece)  – Member

Europe region committee email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Information about the Europe Region:

Sub regions:

Nordic Baltic:
6 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden

Western Europe:
6 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Belgium, France (North), Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and United Kingdom

Central Europe:
10 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Switzerland (North)

Southern Europe:
7 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, and Switzerland (South)
2 Central Branch countries: Israel, Malta

Slovenia (National Scout and Guide Fellowship) operates without belonging to a sub-region

pdf 2023 Europe Conference Minutes EN FR (248 KB)

pdf Constitution Europe Region amended August 2023 (68 KB)

Regional fee

document *Letterhead Europe region (75 KB)

Link to Newsletters