Skip to main content


Europe Region Committee 2023 – 2026

logo europe

  • 2023 new europe comSue Page (United Kingdom – Chairman and sharing job Secretary
  • Søren Silving (Denmark) -Vice-chairman and sharing job Secretary
  • Lilian Sotelo (Austria) - Treasurer
  • Thalia Xiromeritou (Greece)  – Member

Due to the General Data Protection on Data the website should refrain from mentioning email addresses. If you want to get in touch with the abovementioned committee, send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for assistance.

Information about the Europe Region:

Sub regions:

Nordic Baltic:
6 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden

Western Europe:
6 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Belgium, France (North), Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and United Kingdom

Central Europe:
10 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Switzerland (North)

Southern Europe:
7 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, and Switzerland (South)
2 Central Branch countries: Israel, Malta

Slovenia (National Scout and Guide Fellowship) operates without belonging to a sub-region

pdf 2023 Europe Conference Minutes EN FR (248 KB)

pdf Constitution Europe Region amended August 2023 (68 KB)

Regional fee

document *Letterhead Europe region (75 KB)

Link to Newsletters