English (UK)
Text Size


Europe Region Committee 2019 – 2022

europe region com 2019 2022

From left to right:
logo europe

  • Ana Rodrigues (Portugal) – Public Relations
  • Lena Claesson (Sweden) - Secretary
  • Hans Slanec (Austria) - Vice-chairman
  • Pierre Decoene (Belgium) – Chairman, treasurer

Europe region committee email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Information about the Europe Region:

Sub regions:

Nordic Baltic:
6 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden

Western Europe:
5 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and United Kingdom

Central Europe:
10 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Switzerland (North)

Southern Europe:
7 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, and Switzerland (South)
1 Central Branch country: Israel

Slovenia (National Scout and Guide Fellowship) operates without belonging to a sub-region

pdf Constitution Europe Region 2019 Bremen (89 KB)

pdf Regional fee (482 KB)

Link to Newsletters

Report 1st workshop Europe Region

dscf0210-cyprus-small.jpgThe host country for the workshop was Cyprus and the Guild members did an excellent job providing hospitality and friendship for all participants from the welcome at the airport until departure. There was an opportunity to enjoy the Cypriot countryside and history and tavernas while visiting some of the local landmarks.

Read more ...

Information 1st workshop Europe Region

cyprus.gifAt the European Committee Meeting held in November it was decided to hold a workshop for National Presidents and International Secretaries during 2008.

The first workshop will be held in Cyprus at Agia Napa near to Larnaca from 18th to 21st April 2008.

Read more ...

Europe Region Committee 2007-2010

The Europe Region Committee consists of one representative of each Sub-Region (West, South, Nordic Baltic and Central Europe).

Read more ...