English (UK)
Text Size


Information about the Africa Region:

10 National Scout and Guide Fellowships: Benin, Burkina Faso, Congo (DROC), Gambia, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Senegal, Uganda, and Zambia

13 Central Branch countries: Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Congo, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo and Zimbabwe

pdf Constitution ISGF Africa Region (15 April 2016) (42 KB)


Facebook page

Report 2nd ISGF gathering, Accra, Ghana 2007

Accra, Ghana, 2007What we are doing is historical in ISGF; we take our future in our hands." (one of the participants)

Organised by the National Scout and Guide Fellowship of Ghana, this second ISGF Africa Gathering took place in Accra, from 2 to 9 November 2007.

Read more ...